The Rodeo Team

On September 3, 2019, the stockholders of the Livermore Stockmen's Rodeo Association elected fellow stockholders to the 2019-2020 Board of Directors.  



2019-2020 LSRA Board of Directors


Colby Staysa

Vice President

Sheila Fagliano


Mark Cardoza


Alyssa Hoxie

Associate Directors

Tina Ashton/Newsom

Kyle Basso

Bob Blach

Bill Brown

Tony Canales

Chris Cardoza

Kim Connors

Hannah Finster

Matt Finster

Rachelle Finster

Andy Fowler

Steve Kauffman

Donnie Lamb

John Lawrence

Don Maestas

Isabella Macchioni

Maddie McClay

Cody Minser

Kathleen Minser

Tyler Minser

Ken Moore

Sarah Perry

James Pettis

Polly Stonich

Chris Waller

Michelle White

Scott Whitelaw

Active Past Directors

Todd Bettencourt

Junior Castello

Scootie Castello

Reno Dell'Aqua

Christie Dixson

Matt Eubanks

John Greci

Steve Hollstrom

Butch Jacobson

Stan Kueffer

Shelly Miller

Skip Parker

Tommy Ricketts

Carol Rivers

Craig Rivers

Sarah Eads Kendro

If you would like to find out about becoming a volunteer for the 2020 Livermore Rodeo CLICK HERE

PRCA Logo.png

Livermore Stockmen's Rodeo Association
P.O. Box 180 • Livermore, CA 94551-0180 • 925-447-3008 is a product of the Livermore  Stockmen's Rodeo Association.

Please contact the Livermore Rodeo for permission to use any material presented on this site.

Xtreme Bulls.png
  • Livermore Rodeo Facebook
  • Livermore Rodeo Twitter
  • Livermore Rodeo Instagram
  • Livermore Rodeo YouTube

Last Modified: 04.07.20- BT

© 2018 Livermore Stockmens Rodeo Association

Site design: Livermore Stockmens Rodeo Association, Multi-Media Committee