Rodeo Associate Directors


Howdy Pardners! Each year the Livermore Stockmens Rodeo Association (LSRA) holds a meeting in September to vote for the Associate Directors for the coming year.


This year the LSRA Associate Directors are: Kyle Basso, Bob Blach, Bill Brown, Tony Canales, James Connolly, Kimberly Connors, Matt Finster, Rachelle Finster, Andy Fowler, Viki Groffman, Paul Harper, Brian Johnson, Steve Kauffman, Donnie Lamb, Don Maestas, Kathleen Minser, Tyler Minser, Heather O'Connell, Alyssa Perry, Polly Stonich, and Soctt Whitelaw.


And the Active Past Directors are: Todd Bettencourt, Junior Castello, Scootie Castello, Reno Dell' Acqua, DaveFagundes, John Greci, Steve Hollstrom, Butch Jacobson, Ron Mueller, Skip Parker, Carol Rivers and Craig Rivers.


If you would like to find out about becoming a volunteer for the 2017 Livermore Rodeo click here.


Pictured below are the Directors, Associate Directors and Active Past Directors of 2017.



All Photos by: Phil Doyle Photography - All Rights reserved


Property of Livermore Stockmen's Rodeo Association

PRCA Logo.png

Livermore Stockmen's Rodeo Association
P.O. Box 180 • Livermore, CA 94551-0180 • 925-447-3008 is a product of the Livermore  Stockmen's Rodeo Association.

Please contact the Livermore Rodeo for permission to use any material presented on this site.

Xtreme Bulls.png
  • Livermore Rodeo Facebook
  • Livermore Rodeo Twitter
  • Livermore Rodeo Instagram
  • Livermore Rodeo YouTube

Last Modified: 10.24.20- BT

© 2018 Livermore Stockmen's Rodeo Association

Site design: Livermore Stockmen's Rodeo Association, Multi-Media Committee