Livermore Rodeo is celebrating 100 years in 2018!
BUY TICKETS APRIL 1st
Home > Rodeo Foundation > Sponsors, Donations & Legacy Giving

Sponsors, Donations & Legacy Giving

Sponsorship Form & Letter

Foundation Financial Statement


Thank you to our 2017 Sponsors

Alameda County Board of Supervisors - Scott Haggerty www.acgov.org

Barranti Law Group - www.keblawgroup.com

Baughman’s Western Outfitters - www.baughmans.com

Bay Area Hay & Feed - www.bayareahayandfeed.com

Berlogar Geotechnical Consultants - www.berlogar.com

Camino Press - www.caminopress.com

Caratti Jewelers - www.carattijewelers.com

Dublin Toyota - www.dublintoyota.com

Embroidery & Moore - www.eandmoore.com

Five Star Networking - www.5starnetworking.com

LARPD - www.larpd.dst.ca.us

Livermore/Concord Feed - www.concordfeed.com

Livermore Stockmen's Rodeo Association - www.livermorerodeo.org

Native Sons – Las Positas Parlor #96

Oracle Arena and O.co Coliseum - www.coliseum.com

Phil Doyle Photography - www.phildoylephoto.com

Sauced BBQ & Spirits - www.saucedbbqandspirits.com

The Riata Diner & Tavern - www.theriata.com

Walt Lupeika - www.lupeika.com

Wells Fargo - www.wellsfargo.com

World Wide Signs - www.worldwidesigns.com

Community Donations

The Livermore Rodeo Foundation is proud of the donations that have been made throughout the community. Because of the help and support at our events, direct donations, and memberships, since 2008 we have been able to donate to the following organizations:

Alameda County 4-H Clubs

Alameda County Fair Livestock Boosters

Future Farmers of America

LARPD "Run for the Parks"

Livermore High Farm and Agriculture Program

Livermore High Agriculture Department

Livermore Junior Rodeo Association

Livermore Valley VFW Post #7265

Valley Care Health Library & Ryan Comer Cancer Resource Center

Wounded Warrior Project

Make A Donation

The benefits of donating to the Livermore Rodeo Foundation are priceless: We focus our donation efforts throughout the Tri-Valley to support organizations with emphasis on agriculture and education activities.


The Livermore Rodeo Foundation is a 501(c) (3), non-profit organization.
Federal Tax ID# 80-0272028.

For more information, please contact:

Mr. Walt Lupeika
Treasurer
PO Box 646
Livermore, CA 94551

Legacy Giving

Legacy Giving
You can make a gift (bequest) to the Livermore Rodeo Foundation (LRF) through your will or living trust in the following ways:

  • A percentage of your total estate. Your gift adjusts with changes in the size of your estate.
  • The residue or a percentage of the residue of your estate. After your specific gifts to loved ones have been made, you may designate that the entire residue or a percentage of the remainder shall go to the LRF. Your gift adjusts with changes in the size of your estate.
  • A gift of a specific amount. You specify a dollar amount to be given to the LRF. With this kind of gift, it is especially important to keep your will or trust up to date.

Please Let Us Know Your Plans
By informing LRF of your legacy gift, you help us prepare for the future. Equally important, you give us a chance to thank you for your generosity.

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X